May 2021 Planning Schedule

https://www.sydneycommercialkitchens.com.au//images/blog/2021MOTHERSDAY2.jpg

Posted by:  | 

May International Days

International days can be proposed by UN members and are established by resolutions of the United Nations or of UN agencies like UNESCO, UNEP and WHO. They are meant to raise awareness for global problems, to remember and commemorate past events and to celebrate culture, nature and world heritage.

They also present you with some great opportunities to market your restaurant or cafe and perhaps offer some interesting specials.

Here are some of the May gazetted days to help you pre plan for your marketing promotions and perhaps give some additional ideas to draw customers to your business.

  • Saturday 01/05/2021 — International Labour Day
  • Saturday 02/05/2021 — World Laughter Day
  • Sunday 02/05/2021 — World Tuna Day
  • Monday 03/05/2021 — Wild Koala Day
  • Tuesday 04/05/2021 — Coal Miners Day
  • Tuesday 04/05/2021 — International Firefighters’ Day
  • Tuesday 04/05/2021 — Star Wars Day
  • Wednesday 05/05/2021 — International Midwives Day
  • Thursday 06/05/2021 — International No Diet Day
  • Friday 07/05/2021 — World Password Day
  • Saturday 08/05/2021 — World Fair Trade Day
  • Saturday 08/05/2021 — World Red Cross Day
  • Sunday 09/05/2021 — Mother’s Day
  • Wednesday 12/05/2021 — International Nurses Day
  • Thursday 13/05/2021 — World Cocktail Day
  • Friday 14/05/2021 — Endangered Species Day
  • Saturday 15/05/2021 — International Day of Families
  • Sunday 16/05/2021 — International Day of Light
  • Tuesday 18/05/2021 — International Museum Day
  • Tuesday 18/05/2021 — World AIDS Vaccine Day
  • Wednesday 19/05/2021 — World Inflammatory Bowel Disease (IBD) Day
  • Thursday 20/05/2021 — Global Accessibility Awareness Day
  • Thursday 20/05/2021 — World Bee Day
  • Friday 21/05/2021 — Bike-to-Work Day
  • Friday 21/05/2021 — World Day for Cultural Diversity
  • Saturday 22/05/2021 — International Day for Biological Diversity
  • Sunday 23/05/2021 — World Turtle Day
  • Tuesday 25/05/2021 — Geek Pride Day
  • Tuesday 25/05/2021 — International Missing Children’s Day
  • Wednesday 26/05/2021 — World Redhead Day
  • Saturday 29/05/2021 — International Day of UN Peacekeepers
  • Monday 31/05/2021 — World No-Tobacco Day
  • Monday 31/05/2021 — World Parrot Day
  •  

Make your business our next satisfied customer

Let us do the hard work and source the right equipment for your Restaurant or Commercial Kitchen

Our goal at SCK is to sell you products that add value to your business.

We power your kitchen!


Tags

Sydney Commercial Kitchenshttps://www.sydneycommercialkitchens.com.au/images/logo.png
Share: